Oh Astro - Hello World (Illegal Art) *to be released

Sound A1/Sound A2 (Cuddle Me)

my life on minidisc

Jane Dowe/Terre Thaemlitz Institutional Collaborative (Mille Plateaux)

comantonse : below code
diskono : naked and alone on the celebrity circuit - a life of bellicosity
etoy : lullabies for toywar.com
eat this records : fwd: dedication
icc : sound art - sound as media
leonardo music journal : power and responsibility - converted to streaming between machines
the wire : wire tapper 2
frog peak : collaborations
illegal art : deconstructing beck
...other projects under different aliases.

[email protected]